The Darkness Chronicles banded together from different parts of the world these three are on a mission to rid the earth of the vile alien creatures called the Soulbreed. Haggard, a time agent who was trapped in this period of time when Infinity, the cityship of the TimeLords, exploded. He continues to fight the good fight, bringing along two younger partners Angel Shadow and Midnight Montana who have had experience in dealing with the Soulbreed any creature that raises it ugly head.

The Darkness Chronicles: Shadows #1

In Scar City, each member of Haggard’s team has a reason to see the extermination of the vile aliens called the Soulbreed. In the first story, a cab gives the team a ride for their live. In an abandoned church the team runs into SkyStorm’s time-travelling duo Blood and Roses in the second story.

story: Robert W. Hickey, Bill Nichols / art: Wayne Wong, Leanne Buckley, Bill Nichols, Robert W. Hickey / cover: Steve Redinger, Robert W. Hickey
32 pages / Full Color / Comic Book Sized 6.75(8.25 x 10.10)
Comic Soon  “Sign Up For Updates”

The Darkness Chronicles: In The Dark #1

The mysterious Darkness Chronicles team land in the middle of a next of alien Soulbreed and encounter the time-traveling duo of Blood and Roses. The Time Agents appear on the scene are also tracking down the elusive timeshards only to run into the high-roller One-Eyed Jack and his Deck soldiers.

story: Robert W. Hickey, Bill Nichols / art: Renea De Liz, Chris Dreier, Richard Pollard, Robert W. Hickey / cover: Brian Level
24 pages / Full Color / Comic Book Sized 6.75(8.25 x 10.10)
Originally print as SkyStorm Origins #2
Digital $1.99 / Print $3.99

Series Cast…


Angel Shadow

Midnight Montana



More Comics from this Creator: